6ix9ine Day69 Mixtape

Earlier this week, 6ix9ine unveiled the tracklist of his ”Day69”. The mixtape contains the numbers KOODA, GUMMO and KEKE, which have already been released. Contributions on this mixtape are from Tory Lanez, Young Thug, Fetty Wap, A Boogie White Da Hoodie and Offset. Stream the album below and download here.