Rich The Kid - The World Is Yours Album

Rich The Kid’s debut album is finally here. After months of singles dropping, the long-awaited album ”The World Is Yours” is out now. The album has 14 songs including Dead Friends, New Freezer, Early Morning Trappin and Plug Walk, which Rich The Kid released earlier. On the album he collaborates with names like Kendrick Lamar, Future, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Quavo, Offset and Swae Lee. Listen below to The World Is Yours. DOWNLOAD