NAV released his “Perfect Timing” mixtape with 15 songs in mid-year. These 15 songs include collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, 21 Savage, Belly and Gucci Mane. Today, NAV is presenting the sequel to this album. This album has 12 tracks and also on “Reckless” he works with different names like Travis Scott, Quavo and Lil Uzi Vert. You can stream the entire project below ! Download