Last week 6ix9ine was arrested, his team decided to postpone the release of his album Dummy Boy. Eventually the album leaked online and Tekashi 6ix9ine got a conflict with his distributor. He closed a new deal and yesterday the album was released.
The project has thirteen tracks with contributions from, Nicki Minaj, Kanye West, Lil Baby and Tory Lanez. Listen to the album below.