West coast supergroup Mount Westmore returned Thursday with a new music video accompanying their latest single, Bad MF’S.
The new single finds the supergroup made up of West Coast legends Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Too Short and E-40 highlighting their impact, longevity and overall status in Hip Hop. The group premiered the track in November last year, at a show in Kentucky. The single is also reportedly produced by DJ Battlecat and Jermaine Dupri.
Watch the music video for Bad MF’S above and stay tuned for more details on Mount Westmore’s upcoming projects.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments